mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride
mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride

mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride

Seeking man Long term or marriage - henna | Iloilo | Philippines

Currently living in philippines. I am a well-educated, and strongly believes in family values and traditions. Enjoys watching movies, outdoor activities, interacting with others and a people’s person.


Seeking man henna Iloilo Philippines
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

henna Taurus
Philippines, Iloilo

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a man age from 32 till 46

46b5m15huh

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1984-05-11 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Philippines
My city: Iloilo
Appearance
My height: 5' 1" (1.55 m.)
My weight: 115 lbs. (52 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: Asian
About me: i am more productive,loving can help u out of stress,kind and hospitable,respectful.understanding honest and most is loyal. 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
Live with parents
 
My favourite pets: Birds
Dogs
 
Social
My job: Assistant
My education: Graduate degree
 
My speciality: Economics
Art
Other Art Speciality
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
My hobby: Cooking
Religion
Dining out
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Watching sports
 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Athletics
Volleyball
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: On special occasions
My food: Meat and potatoes
Keep it healthy
Vegetarian
 
Favourite music: Disco
 
Entertainment: i just made reading to explore. 



Add to favoriteshttp://mailmeasap.com/46b5m15huh
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |mailmeasap.com dating service TOS and PP | mailmeasap.com dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates