| International Mail-order bride | International Mail-order bride | International Mail-order bride

Seeking man Long term or marriage - laurencare | Belgrade | United States

laurencare: woman seeking man from United States, Belgrade

Seeking man laurencare Belgrade United States
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

laurencare Aries
United States, Maine, Belgrade

I am a woman, 35 years old
seeking a man age from 29 till 59

Rating: 10.0

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1984-04-06 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: Maine
My city: Belgrade
My height: 5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight: 145 lbs. (66 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Black
My body type: Athletic, toned
The best part of my body: Eyes
My race: White / Caucasian
About me: About me; I like to you better listen or at least pretend to lol.  I love to cook, bake. I'm outgoing. I'm brutally honest and I often speak my mind which sometimes gets me into trouble  Traveling is one of my favorite things, there's nothing like going somewhere you've never been and all the experiences you encounter along the way. I love anything exciting,I am looking for a good hearted man. Seriously I'm looking for a mature man, Someone who is willing to try anything and is always down for a good time, whether it be to go to the city for a concert, Jays/Raptors game, or just stay in with a movie and amazing meal cooked by MEI! I do work a lot and am just looking for someone to spend some of my free time with. If this sounds like you, and you're looking to MEET someone...don't just be one of those profile creepers! Throw caution to the wind, your shyness out the door and message me! It's true what they say...No risk, No reward! So go ahead...reward yourself!lol 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Dogs
My job: Other
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
My speciality: Art
I speak: English
My hobby: Playing sports
Video games
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
My favourite sport: Football
Religion: Christian
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Red Wine
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Clever
Entertainment: love going for movies 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates