mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride
mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride

mailmeasap.com | International Mail-order bride

Seeking man Long term or marriage - rania1234 | `Ammān | Jordan

rania1234: woman seeking man from Jordan, `Ammān


Photo coming soon

rania1234 Pisces
Jordan, `Ammān

I am a woman, 41 years old
seeking a man age from 38 till 45

6124uk5yvy

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


About me
Birthday: 1978-02-28 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Jordan
My city: `Ammān
Appearance
My height: 5' 3" (1.60 m.)
My weight: 125 lbs. (57 kg)
My hair: Light Brown
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
About race: Middle-Eastern.. Palestinian, born in Kuwait, livin in Jordan 
About me: Hi.. I am Palestinian girl, living in Jordan, work as translator and teacher.. I like reading, writing, poetry, music, swiming... I am a kind of ambitious person, romantic, jovial... I appreciate honesty, trust, open-minds... and experiencing life in different ways... 
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live with parents
Family and friends visit often
 
My favourite pets: Cats
 
Social
My job: Other
My income: Other
My education: Graduate degree
 
About my education: got an Ma in ENglish language and Literature... 
My speciality: Foreign Languages
 
I speak: Arabic
English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Some other viewpoint
My hobby: Book club / Discussion
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Cooking
Shopping / Antiques
Travel / Sightseeing
Museums and art
Music and concerts
 
About my hobby: I like reading and writing in various aspects of life, politics, history, poetry... I do love domestic stuff like cooking, and arranging flowers... some interest in tennis and swiming... music and arts... 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Swimming
Dances
 
Favorite things: I guess I have mentioned most of my favorite things in the previous fields in this profile :) mmm I may add that though I am kind sophisticated, I do like simple things in life... !!! 
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Milk
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
Pop
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 
Entertainment: I try to enjoy life in the limits of my religion and principles... I practise my hobbies, read, write, listen to some music, go out with my friends, chat and laugh... 
The last book I've read: I enjoy a good read whatever it deals with... and read it for itself purely!!! 



Add to favoriteshttp://mailmeasap.com/6124uk5yvy
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Personals |Men |Women |mailmeasap.com dating service TOS and PP | mailmeasap.com dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates