| International Mail-order bride | International Mail-order bride | International Mail-order bride

Seeking man Long term or marriage - sarry | Soria | Syria

sarry: woman seeking man from Syria, Soria

Photo coming soon

sarry Pisces
Syria, Soria, Soria

I am a woman, 39 years old
seeking a man age from 30 till 50


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1981-03-01 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: Syria
Region: Soria
My city: Soria
My height: 5' 5" (1.65 m.)
My weight: 180 lbs. (82 kg)
My hair: Dark Brown
My eyes: Other
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Chest
My race: Asian
About race: tybhrt75uh7tr8jh6h7 
About me: ug5768gb65h7budtrgvykbgrfvtresgvrdybi r6gvy 57uhb5r u7u7u7ubh75u67u67rnydthbutdrgvyryh75uhr5u 
My marital status: Single
Kids: Two or Three
About kids: Someday
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Birds
My job: Doctor
My income: Less than $100 per month
My education: High school
About my education: tv y6reh75yguv6sedrygvbe57vrsdgc ryucvyr er 
My speciality: Economics
I speak: English
My hobby: Nightclubs / Dancing
My favourite sport: Football
Smoking: Smoke when drink
Alcohol: On special occasions
Drinks: Water
My food: Meat and potatoes
Favourite music: Classical
Sense of humor: Friendly
Entertainment: eryce f46vgruv57rugvf6ryer6yugve5s4rtcf6rgye7uygr67 
The last book I've read: fe67gf5tg57g8t57rvu7rei8g8trug7u 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates